taste of Ethiopia

4 comments on “taste of Ethiopia

  1. Mom says:

    MIKE! Fabulous! Is that Kidest? Is that your host mom? You look wonderful.
    love, mom

  2. Alisha says:

    Mikey we tried to call this morning but couldn’t quay get it but will keep trying. You look so handsome in your pics and your blog posts make me want to cry I am so proud of you! We love you and are sharing in your adventures from a far!

  3. Dad says:

    The photos are fabulous! It really is beautiful! Can’t wait to come! Posted another DAD for you to read?

    Jennings wrote something about throwing rocks at the paper guy. I think I missed that episode in your life.

    You look good. We are proud of you. Take your malaria pills.

  4. Birgit says:

    Mike,

    These are awesome photos! I think Carly must have given you lots of pointers 🙂 And I am most impressed that you have not lost your camera yet. Please don’t lose it; I love the pictures and want to see lots more. And to have captions to explain what’s happening in the pictures.

    Michael & I went to Harrisonburg this weekend, what a beautiful place it is! We tried to see Carly but she was in Charlottesville for a photo shot – hopefully we will get to see her soon. I also tried calling you several times; I will have to keep trying.

    love you!
    Birgit

Leave a Reply

