Jon

I’ve also mentioned Jon. We aren’t friends so much as brothers. Sometimes I want to punch him in the face, but other times I think he knows me better than anyone else. We spend a lot of time together. We’ve had some great laughs, made fun of each other a lot, and had some great conversations about life. If i’m a romantic, he is a realist. True to form, here is his video of Peace Corps:

This is a glimpse at our lives. The good, the bad, and the muddy:

One comment on “Jon

  1. Mom says:

    Great video, Mike–tell Jon I loved it! I saw you in there, and Dave, and some places I recognized. I think that blue VW bus in the mud is probably the same one we were on with 29 other people and the Khat-chewing driver. Yikes!, I said then and say again, Yikes! I hope the rains are ending and the flowers are blooming now.
    love, mom

Leave a Reply

