Peace Corps Ethiopia

Here is a little video I put together of some of my footage over the past few years. I apologize for the camera quality and resolution, but it offers something that words sometimes can’t quite match. I hope you enjoy!

These are the moments that make Peace Corps worth the bucket baths, the 12 hour bus rides, the loneliness, and the waiting.

2 comments on “Peace Corps Ethiopia

  1. […] is a little video I put together of some of my footage over the past few years. I apologize forsource This entry was posted in africa by poster. Bookmark the […]

  2. Mary Kate says:

    Thank you for sharing . You really gave a good overview…. the children…. the countryside…. your life…… and the realities…
    Very poignant.

Leave a Reply

